EURAM is an association
managed by EIASM

About the 2012 Award Winner

Imagination Lab Foundation Award for Innovative Scholarship


Winner: Professor Mark Stein, Leicester University

For the project: 'A Culture of Mania: A psychoanalytic view of the incubation of the 2008 credit crisis

Joep Cornelissen, Amsterdam Business Research Institute, presents Mark with his award on behalf of the Selection Committee