EURAM is an association
managed by EIASM

Awards > TUM Research Excellence Award 2010
TUM Research Excellence Award 2010

The Annual TUM-Research Excellence Award of the Peter Pribilla Foundation honours significant scholarly contributions that advance our knowledge and understanding in the field of

„Innovation & Leadership“.

The recipient of the TUM-Research Excellence Award in Innovation & Leadership 2010 of the Peter Pribilla Foundation will

  • be recognized at the 10th EURAM Conference, May 19th - 22nd 2010 in Rome
  • receive prize money of 10,000 EUR and
  • have the opportunity to present his/her research in the prominent setting of the TUM - Institute of Advanced Studies.

To download informaiton abut the award, click here or visit the Peter Pribilla Foundation website

TUM-Research Excellence Award - 2010

Prof. Dr. Jan Marco Leimeister (right), Kassell University, Germany, is congratulated by Prof. Ralf Reichwald, Leipzig Graduate School of Management (HHL) as he recieves the TUM-Research Excellence Award.



 Jan Marco Leimeister and Ralf Reichwald enjoying the gala dinner of EURAM'10 after the Award Ceremony.